Jouy-en-Josas Site

Specializes in bacterial proteomic analysis including cell-wall and membrane proteome as well as peptidomics.

  • Céline Henry

    • Mass spectrometry
    • Protein biochemistry
    celine.henry@inrae.fr
    (33)1 34 65 27 56
  • Lydie Correia

    • Mass spectrometry
    • Protein biochemistry
    lydie.oliveira-correia@inrae.fr
    (33)1 34 65 27 55
  • Carine Machado Rodrigues

    • Mass spectrometry
    • Protein biochemistry
    carine.rodrigues-machado@inrae.fr
    (33)1 34 65 22 12
  • Véronique Monnet

    • Scientist-in-charge (Jouy)
    • Vice-head of the PAPPSO platform
    veronique.monnet@inrae.fr
    (33)1 34 65 21 49

Moulon site

Specializes in vegetal biology and in the analysis of large experiments.

  • Thierry Balliau

    • Mass spectrometry
    • Sample preparation
    thierry.balliau@inrae.fr
    (33)1.69.33.23.75
  • Willy Bienvenut

    • Mass spectrometry
    • Protein biochemistry
    willy.bienvenut@universite-paris-saclay.fr
    (33)1.69.33.23.68
  • Mélisande Blein-Nicolas

    • Scientist-in-charge of the PAPPSO platform
    melisande.blein-nicolas@inrae.fr
    (33)1.69.15.68.06
  • Marlène Davanture

    • Mass spectrometry
    • Protein biochemistry
    marlene.davanture@inrae.fr
    (33)1.69.33.23.75
  • Olivier Langella

    • Bioinformatics
    olivier.langella@universite-paris-saclay.fr
    jabber ID : olivier.langella@universite-paris-saclay.fr
    (33)1.69.33.23.68
  • Filippo Rusconi

    • Bioinformatics
    • Mass spectrometry
    filippo.rusconi@universite-paris-saclay.fr
    jabber ID : filippo.rusconi@universite-paris-saclay.fr
    (33)1.69.33.23.68

Left to right : Michel Zivy, Filippo Rusconi, Thierry Balliau, Mélisande Blein-Nicolas, Olivier Langella, Celine Henry, Willy Bienvenut, Véronique Monnet, Aaron Millan-Oropeza, Lydie Correia, Marlène Davanture

Left to right : Michel Zivy, Filippo Rusconi, Thierry Balliau, Mélisande Blein-Nicolas, Olivier Langella, Celine Henry, Willy Bienvenut, Véronique Monnet, Aaron Millan-Oropeza, Lydie Correia, Marlène Davanture